Danny J. Grace, Sebastian Calisto - Uplift
Danny J. Grace, Sebastian Calisto

The album "Uplift" by Danny J. Grace, Sebastian Calisto, released in 2016, was added to my music catalog in March 2017. "Uplift" is made in the genres of library music and positive. It is a solid and well-received album — I rated it 4 stars out of 5. I marked 9 out of 12 tracks on this album as favorite, among them "On Top", "Haze" and others. For those looking for similar records, we can recommend you “Smiles And Sunshine Volume 3” by Ken Lewis, Scott Dente, “Smile Plates” by Julian Dente, “Big Openings” by various and “Cycles. Other Phenomena” (Listening Center). Last track of this record that I listened to was "Haze" more than eight months ago.

No. Title Length Played
1 On Top    2:39 1
2 Looking Up 2:17 1
3 Uplift    2:07 1
4 Burst    2:46 1
5 Feel Young Feel Free    2:12 1
6 Feel the Force 2:39 1
7 Never Gonna Stop    2:30 1
8 Beyond Inspiration    3:00 2
9 Filtration    2:15 2
10 Run Light    1:49 1
11 Ready to Go 2:27 1
12 Haze    2:52 1
Did you know?
This is the only record of Danny J. Grace, Sebastian Calisto in this library.
Genres "library music" and "positive" have 516 records combined.
118 records were added to the library in the same month as "Uplift"
You may explore all these categories right below.
Similar Genres:
Similar Items:
Aulismedia Music Library
This website is a personal library of Sergey Mishenëv, a passionate music collector and programming hobbyist.