Alexandre Chatelard - Elle Était Une Fois
Alexandre Chatelard
Elle Était Une Fois

The Alexandre Chatelard's album "Elle Était Une Fois", released in 2016, was added to my music catalog in April 2016. "Elle Était Une Fois" is a record in the genres of alternative pop and easy listening. This is a solid and well-received album — I rated it 4 stars out of 5. "Elle Était Une Fois" is related to the region of Paris, France; it belongs to the francophone and western-european cultural world zones. I marked 5 out of 12 tracks on this album as favorite, among them "Alexandra", "Mont De Vénus" and others. If you wanted to know about records similar to this one that we also have in this library, look at “Made In France” by Vanessa Contenay-Quinones & Skeewiff, “We Move Like We Are Dancing” (Cloudberry Jam), “Jaakko Eino Kalevi” by Jaakko Eino Kalevi and “Restless Spheres” by Blue States. Last track of this record that I listened to was "Mont De Vénus" more than two weeks ago. Last track I changed score for was "Mont De Vénus", more than a year ago upgraded from 3 to 4.

No. Title Length Played
1 Mont De Vénus    4:27 4
2 Le Bureau    5:33 1
3 Romantique Pute    3:56 2
4 Cocorico 2:20 1
5 Lenny Kravitz 2:58 1
6 La Nostalgie De Noriko 2:46 0
7 Les Yeux Verts 4:37 0
8 Femme Écarlate 4:53 1
9 Alexandra    3:34 1
10 Le Nombre D'or 1:41 0
11 Reconstitution 4:49 1
12 Louise XIV    2:53 1
Did you know?
This is the only record of Alexandre Chatelard in this library.
There are 2022 records associated with France
Genres "alternative pop" and "easy listening" contain 2116 records combined.
41 records were added to the library in the same month as "Elle Était Une Fois"
You may explore all these categories right below.
Similar Genres:
Similar Items:
France  France
Aulismedia Music Library
This website is a personal library of Sergey Mishenëv, a passionate music collector and programming hobbyist.